Review: The Time Garden Coloring Book

Review:

A Magical Journey and Coloring Book The Time Garden (Paperback) - Common - Daria Song

  Yes, I am a grownup! Yes, I am reviewing a coloring book! Why? Because, I don’t always want to be a grownup! I want to be a little kid coloring and watching Disney movies! I actually find coloring very relaxing, so when I found The Time Garden by: Daria Song I got really excited. I started coloring in it the very night that I got it! I have colored in it off and on now for quite some time, I even had my boyfriend coloring in it a little bit! I really like it!

 My only complaint is that some parts of it are too intricate, I use a marker with a really small tip and I still had trouble coloring in some parts of it. But, other than that this is a really creative coloring book that I would suggest to coloring enthusiasts of all ages!

 

For more information click here

 

* I received this book from Blogging For Books in exchange for an honest review*

 

Thank you for reading!

 

Yours truly, signing off!

Kenzie

Original post:
sheleadsmanylives.booklikes.com/post/1293795/review-the-time-garden-coloring-book

Leave a comment